Boredom

Fox Diary

I should be glad that I’m bored, that way I can finish up my backlog faster. Also: The long awaited pics of my current set-up is finally up. It’s really bland though, I don’t have like a cool table with lights everywhere. It’s just standard computer table + CPU slot + everything else on desk. I also found another 30-day challenge different from the previous one, this one is 30-day games challenge. I’m not a very big gamer, having only played DotA2, Red Alert and some smaller VNs, but I’ll try to make it as interesting as possible! (Hopefully)

Section 1: MOAR episodes watched today

  • Polar Bear Cafe 48
  • Kotoura-san 10
  • GJ-bu 11
  • Uchuu Kyoudai 49

Finishing up those which have more episodes to catch, and a little preferences here and there.
This week had a pleasant surprise. I always liked the end of every episode where they had the…

View original post 843 more words

Leave a Reply

