Commission for TheSearchingWillow!

SweetSilenda

Commission for TheSearchingWillow!

For TheSearchingWillow!
I started changing her outfit a little bit as you said but then I put a lot of details on it and ended totally diferent from the begining vv’ I hope thats not a problem for you! Anyway, if you want me to change something just ask 🙂
I really enjoyed drawing her! Thank you so much for commissioning me ^^
The character belongs to TheSearchingWillow and the artwork is mine.

Commissions info: http://sweetsilenda.deviantart.com/art/Comissions-open-D-360002961

Sorry for my bad English.

View original post

Leave a Reply

